Caloden


Hit the road, Jack!
May 18, 2006, 2:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am moving yet again. My new home is at caloden.com. I am so giddy I might pee my pants at this new prospect! If you ever drop in to read the sillines here, please come join me here.

Caloden

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Please use as much as possible standard built-in WordPress functions that work well with other plugins such as access control plugins (like Category Visibility, Rolemanager, Post levels, …) and with internationalization plugins (like as Gengo). Come on http://tropaadet.dk/robertsanford607908190

Comment by robertsanford6079




Leave a Reply

