Caloden


On the clock
May 16, 2006, 2:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My boss is a cruel, cruel bastard. He insists I begin my work day at his whim, this usually means I clock in by about 5:45 a.m. He then requires me to tend to his every desire for the remainder of the day. The pay sucks. I ignore my needs for his. His communication skills are sub par and he is prone to tantrums. Little fucker.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Not to mention his incredible penchant for vanilla yogurt. LOL, that was a funny post.

Comment by jen

man do I hear you

Comment by Pamalamadingdong




Leave a Reply

