Caloden


Jump on for the ride
April 29, 2006, 5:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

37.5 mg of Effexor turned out to be a really good thing after about 5 days. Wednesday I woke up and felt like I had risen from a sort of waking coma. I had energy and absolutely no need to nap all day. Today my orders were to up the dosage to 75 mg. Holy. Shit. About 20 minutes after I swallowed the pill I felt as though I had just consumed six grande lattes. And I have felt like that ALL day long. 

 75 mg is not a good thing. I don't like this at all. I feel the need to go scour the tile grout with Devon's wee tooth brush until about 3 a.m., but at the same time I yearn for my pillow.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Freakin psych drugs, cant live with them, cant live without them.

Comment by greensunflower

OMG, I want some.

Comment by jen

ovqoram

xgbgwplby rxmwocu wvlghdyuc kjgfijo

Trackback by ufgvucb

tmmionqm

nlhpmsxvm fwcziqqkie gvspcgslc zrnghagnas

Trackback by njcgaufzpg

direct sex live online

direct sex live online aaj direct sex live online
web cam aaj web cam

Trackback by direct sex live online




Leave a Reply

