Caloden


She, Ella, Elle
March 7, 2006, 3:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I swear to god. I swear to god. I swear to fucking god. (Yes, I know it’s Lent and I didn’t use a capital G and I combined the F word with the G word.) But fucking A, it’s either her or me. Somebody has to go. She makes me insane. She pushes my buttons. My daily meditations of how I will be patient, consitsent and provide stable boundaries in which to rear her in a loving and educating way can so easily fly out the window in a second flat. Does she sense this? Does she know that she is stronger and that I am but a pathetic ball of unworthy mothering pulp?

I think she knows. I think she’ll use it to her advantage. I think I am doomed, done for. More than anything, I think I need a drink.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I will trade you I swear to fucking god.

Comment by Jen

Never underestimate the powers of….a drink.

It never solves my problems, but damn, it makes everything feel better.

Comment by L.

Kharma.

I’m just sayin’…

Comment by Kelly




Leave a Reply

