Caloden


Service, Please
December 4, 2005, 9:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Devon will surely be the end of me. He is truly the sweetest little thing, if he had a flavor he would be made of vanilla cream. But, holy fuck, I am so tired. He has had about three bad nights now, waking up up three and four times a night and then up for the day by 5:30 a.m. It would be one thing if he snoozed for three hours in the afternoons, but no. 55 minutes of a nap and he’s up cooing and giggling. Little fucker.

I wish I could just set him outside the door, like when you’re done with a room service tray. I would hang aTake This Away to be Bathed and Fed sign about his neck. Then I would lounge in bed and sleep ALL day, not just for 55 fucking minutes.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I thought I had already commented on this– man, it’s a good thing he’s so damn cute!!!

Comment by jen-o-rama




Leave a Reply

