Caloden


Micturation, Baby Style
October 8, 2005, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Devon has been beating a spoon against a soup bowl for over twenty minutes. He is covered in his dinner from head to toe. He has stripped off his diaper and has a full on baby erection. The spoon on bowl sound is fully annoying and I know that at any moment he will likely pee all over the couch (can he actually pee with a baby hard on?). But the banging is entertaining him and I don’t have to battle him to bathe him. I think I’ll chance the pee and ignore reality for just few more minutes.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes, they can pee with little baby hard ons. That is one of the ways I potty trained. I would watch for the hard on and then direct them to the toilet.

Comment by jen-o-rama

Did you get my email today about birthday flowers for Granny Pat?

Comment by jen-o-rama

Today, I actually looked up the word micturation. I forgot you studied nursing. I laughed and laughed when I saw the definition!

Comment by jen-o-rama




Leave a Reply

