Caloden


Equilibrium
September 19, 2005, 6:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Devon, my one year old, slept through the night last night. Monu-freaking-mental in my life. Well, he slept until 5:49 at which point he woke up to nurse, but I’ll take that. I had nearly seven hours of sleep -in a row, more than I have had in over a year. Right now, at this very moment I feel like queen of the universe. Nothing can get me. Everything is good in my corner. I have hope that the world will mend itself: global peace, an end to natural disasters, a cure of all cancers, I could even lose the last ten Devon pounds -maybe even today.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Excellent! Congratulations!

Comment by jen-o-rama




Leave a Reply

